Players list / Konsi



Konsi avatar

Konsi

Extreme Player


Welcome~

The page you're currently visiting is available.


General things about me

  • I'm Konsi, or Kon, or Konkon, whatever you prefer.
  • I'm a 19 year old male who loves cute things, spicy food and sweet drinks. Sweets in general are pretty neat if you ask me.
  • I play a lot of gacha games and might be a dolphin. plsdontjudge
  • I seem to be super huge compared to other users on this site (6"2'), but interestingly, I'm not much larger than the people around me. thinking
  • I actually have green eyes and I love it
  • I keep forgetting my blood type, I think it was B something
  • the SN I'm mostly active on is Discord. I'm Kon#0039, feel free to add me!
  • I forgot to reactivate my domain at black friday and I wanna not pay a lot of money for my domain, so the linked resources may not work until november

Bandori things

  • I don't play the game actively anymore. I still use my account and farm a few stars for pulls though
  • I used to tier events, but due to rl stuff, my time is pretty much limited to get the event cards
  • My best girl is Tae and my duty is to protect her
  • I used to dislike Sayo a lot, but reading her stories and all, she became my second best girl. Don't judge a song by its cover.

Other

My Bandori-ID and other IDs can be found here.

I used to be a translator for databases and UI for this page, however my private situation and job pretty much eat all the time I have now, so I don't actively contribute translations, just very very sporadically. If you see an error however, feel free to contact me~

What's your favorite food?

2 accounts: